h1

Sunshine

May 16, 2014

A view from Carrick Castle - I felt we all  needed a bit of sunshine today so here you go!

Sorry this blog is a wee bit late. How are you? Hope you are all well. Not much to report this week. It’s been a bit of a funny week…a kind of nothing week, so I don’t have any tales of chez Nelson to talk about.

On the positive side, it’s been nice weather this week (ie dry) so my kids have been out playing, washings have been put out and bits of the garden weeded (tomorrow’s job is to finish it).

Right I’m going to finish here because I have a lot on today. However, please pop back tomorrow when I have an announcement to make!!

See you then.

Dawn x

Leave a Reply

