h1

Cake-a-licious!!

April 1, 2014

I have decided to do a Monday cake of the day purely for two reasons: I love cake and it amuses me. As I’ve missed this week’s Monday, here it is for this week only on a Tuesday.

So here’s my first one…I give you Chocolate Cake
chocolate cake

If you would like to share with me your favourite cake, please send me a message or send the info plus a jpg of your cake (the crazier the better!) and I’ll put it on this blog. Here’s my email address (I forgot to add it earlier!!): d-a-nelson@tiscali.co.uk

Dawn xx

4 comments

  1. chocolate cake is of-course winning and super, but I raise you, a Bakewell Tart (homemade by me) and the ever wonderful very traditional Victoria Sponge with not so traditional buttercream. I have to say it,,,,,,food for thought……sorry

    Like


    • Send me a pic missus and I’ll put it up. I love love love Victoria Sponge!!!

      Dawn xx

      Like


  2. Really love your bake! It’s just so amazing!

    Like


    • Thanks, but it’s not one of mine I’m afraid…I just used it to illustrate the article. However, I do intend to bake more in the future, so will put up photos of those.

      Dawn xx

      Like



Leave a Reply

